RFP 1754_Long Term Price Agreement for Complete Advertising and Marketing Services

RFP 1754_Long Term Price Agreement for Complete Advertising and Marketing Services

The Department of Education and Knowledge (ADEK) is pleased to invite licensed companies in Abu Dhabi to bid for the following tender:

Bidders interested to participate in the above tender should send a confirmation email no later than Sunday, 2 June 2019 to tenders@adek.abudhabi.ae in addition to the emails mentioned in the above table accompanied with a duly signed Form of Proposer’s Response (included within the tender documents).

Interested bidders are required to complete their registration process or update their registration prior to the date stipulated in point 3 above by visiting the following link: https://dofad.supplier.mn1.ariba.com/ad/selfRegistration or communicate with the ADEK suppliers Management Team using commercial.register@adek.abudhabi.ae or 02 6150 432

All interested bidders shall visit regularly the above stated link to view any update on the tender before floating it online through the ERP system

Upon receiving the confirmation emails, ADEK shall invite only the Bidders who expressed their interest to participate in the above mentioned tender to submit their technical and commercial proposals through an online limited Tender, the online tender will contain the instruction to bidders, ADEK terms and conditions, detailed scope of work and pricing structure and will be closed after 2 weeks from the online tender invitation date (unless extended by ADEK.)

Bidders inquiries if any shall be sent by the bidders and attended to ADEK only during the online tender period as per the timetable that will be communicated in the ERP tender documents

All proposals must be accompanied with a bid bond with a value stipulated above and in the online tender documents before the tender closing date.

The Department has the right at any time to cancel the above stated tender without any legal obligations.

This Public Advertisement and its content shall be considered an integral part of the above stated tender and its conditions once issued.

عقد طويل الأمد لخدمات الإعلان والتسويق المتكاملة ADEK/2019/1754

عقد طويل الأمد لخدمات الإعلان والتسويق المتكاملة ADEK/2019/1754

تعلن دائرة التعليم والمعرفة- أبوظبي عن دعوة الشركات المسجلة في امارة أبوظبي والراغبة للاشتراك في المناقصة التالية:

على المتناقصين الراغبين بالمشاركة في المناقصة إرسال رسالة تأكيد إلكترونية خلال موعد أقصاه الأحد 2 يونيو، 2019 إلى البريد الإلكتروني الموضح في الجدول أعلاه بالإضافة إلى tenders@adek.abudhabi.ae مرفقة بنسخة موقعة من نموذج الاستجابة لطلب العرض المدرج ضمن وثائق المناقصة.

على جميع المتناقصين استكمال إجراءات التسجيل أو تحديث بيانات التسجيل لدى دائرة التعليم والمعرفة قبل الموعد المحدد في البند رقم 3 أعلاه، وذلك من خلال زيارة الرابط المباشر: https://dofad.supplier.mn1.ariba.com/ad/selfRegistration او التواصل مع إدارة الموردين بالدائرة 02 6150 432 commercial.register@adek.abudhabi.ae

على جميع المتناقصين المهتمين زيارة الرابط الإلكتروني بشكل دوري للاطلاع على أية مستجدات متعلقه بالمناقصة قبل طرحها إلكترونيا.

ستقوم الدائرة بدعوة فقط الشركات التي أبدت الرغبة بالمشاركة بالمناقصه أعلاه لتقديم عروضها المالية والفنية من خلال مناقصة إلكترونية محدودة ترسل من نظام الموارد المؤسسية ERP الخاص بالدائرة مدتها اسبوعين (مالم يتم تعديل مدة المناقصة لاحقا) وستتضمن المناقصة الإلكترونية تعليمات الدخول بالمناقصة والشروط والأحكام ونطاق الأعمال وجدول التسعير.

ستعطى الشركات المدعوة الفرصة لارسال جميع استفساراتها حول أي موضوع متعلق بالمناقصة أعلاه خلال فترة الطرح الإلكتروني للمناقصة وحسب الجدول الزمني المتضمن بوثائق المناقصة الالكترونية.

يجب أن تكون جميع العروض مرفقة بتأمين العطاء البنكي وبالقيمة المذكورة في وثائق المناقصة الإلكترونية قبل موعد إغلاق المناقصة.

يحق للدائرة إلغاء المناقصة المذكورة أعلاه بدون الالتزام بأي مطالب مالية أو قانونية ناتجة عن ذلك الإلغاء.

يعتبر هذا الإعلان جزءا متمما لشروط وثائق المناقصة المذكورة أعلاه عند صدورها.