Private School Reopening

Private School Reopening

 

The safety of our children, staff and school community is a top priority for us, and has been the core consideration in bringing children back to the physical classroom.

This page provides our Abu Dhabi education community with the Policies and Guidelines for School Reopening, the Parents Guide to School Reopening, and a set of regularly updated frequently asked questions.

Private School Reopening Policies and Guidelines

To view the latest updates on School Reopening Policies and Guidelines, click on "View policy" below (updated on 24 August 2020).

You may also download the original version of the Policy and Addendum released on 20 July 2020. However, please note that some sections within these documents have been updated. You can click on the "View Policy" button to view these updates.

  

Parents Guide to School Reopening

ADEK has worked extensively with schools, parent representatives, teachers and federal policymakers to develop guidelines to ensure a safe return to school for our children. This guide provides you with essential information to prepare you and your children for their return to school.

Frequently Asked Questions

Updated on 23 August 2020

إعادة فتح المدارس الخاصة

إعادة فتح المدارس الخاصة

 

إن سلامة أبناءنا الطلبة والعاملين في المدارس أمر بالغ الأهمية، وهو ما نأخذه في الاعتبار عند النظر في إمكانية عودة الطلبة لمقاعد الدراسة.

توفّر هذه الصفحة سياسات وإرشادات إعادة فتح المدارس الخاصة، والدليل الإرشادي لأولياء الأمور لإعادة فتح المدارس الخاصة في أبوظبي، ومعلومات حول الإجراءات الوقائية والتدابير الاحترازية، والإجابات للأسئلة الشائعة حول هذا الموضوع.

سياسات وإرشادات إعادة فتح المدارس الخاصة

للاطلاع على آخر التحديثات لسياسات وإرشادات إعادة فتح المدارس الخاصة، اضغط على "اطلع على السياسة" أسفله (آخر تحديث: 24 أغسطس 2020).

كما يمكنك أيضا الاطلاع على النسخة الأصلية للسياسة والملحق والتي تم إصدارها بتاريخ 20 يوليو 2020. تجدر الإشارة أنه قد تم تحديث بعض الأقسام الواردة في النسخة أدناه، للاطلاع على هذه التحديثات، اضغط على "اطلع على السياسة".

  

دليل أولياء الأمور لإعادة فتح المدارس

عملت دائرة التعليم والمعرفة بشكل مكثف مع اﻟﻤدارس وأولياء الأمور والمعلمين والمعنيين في الجهات الاتحادية لوضع إرشادات وتدابير احترازية لضمان عودة الأطفال إلى مدارسهم بأمان. يهدف هذا الدليل لتزويدكم بالمعلومات الضرورية لإعدادكم وأطفالكم للعودة إلى اﻟﻤدارس.

الأسئلة المتكررة

آخر تحديث: 23 أغسطس 2020